• 1
  • 2
  • 3

FY19

FY20

FY 2018-2019

15 Days

Independence Day Offices close Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Offices close Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Offices close at the end of business on Wednesday, November 21, 2018 and re-open at beginning of business on Monday, November 26, 2018
Winter Break Offices close at the end of business on Friday, December 21, 2018 and re-open at beginning of business on Thursday, January 3, 2019
MLK Jr's Birthday Offices close Monday, January 21, 2019
Mid-Semester Break Offices close Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day Offices close Monday, May 27, 2019
   
 

FY 2019-2020

16 Days

Independence Day Offices close Thursday, July 4, 2019 and Friday, July 5, 2019
Labor Day Offices close Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Offices close at the end of business on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 and re-open at beginning of business on Monday, December 2, 2019
Winter Break

Offices close at the end of business on Friday, December 20, 2019 and re-open at beginning of business on Thursday, January 2, 2020

MLK Jr’s Birthday Offices close Monday, January 20, 2020
Mid-Semester Break Offices close Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Offices close Monday, May 25, 2020

The W: Human Resources

Human Resources

Laura Quinn
Interim Director

Shattuck Hall

Mailing: 1100 College Street
MUW-1609
Columbus, MS 39701
Phone: (662) 329-7222
Fax: (662) 241-7616

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.