• 1
  • 2
  • 3

 

FY 2019-2020

16 Days

Independence Day Offices close Thursday, July 4, 2019 and Friday, July 5, 2019
Labor Day Offices close Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Offices close at the end of business on Wednesday, November 27, 2019 and re-open at beginning of business on Monday, December 2, 2019
Winter Break

Offices close at the end of business on Friday, December 20, 2019 and re-open at beginning of business on Thursday, January 2, 2020

MLK Jr’s Birthday Offices close Monday, January 20, 2020
Mid-Semester Break Offices close Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Offices close Monday, May 25, 2020

 


 

FY 2020-2021

15 Days

Independence Day Offices close Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Offices close Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Offices close at the end of business on Wednesday, November 25, 2020 and re-open at beginning of business on Monday, November 30, 2020
Winter Break Offices close at the end of business on Tuesday, December 22, 2020 and re-open at beginning of business on Monday, January 4, 2021
MLK Jr's Birthday Offices close Monday, January 18, 2021
Mid-Semester Break Offices close Friday, April 2, 2021
Memorial Day Offices close Monday, May 31, 2021
   

 

 

The W: Human Resources

Human Resources

Laura Quinn
Director

Shattuck Hall

Mailing: 1100 College Street
MUW-1609
Columbus, MS 39701
Phone: (662) 329-7222
Fax: (662) 241-7616

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.