• 1

Teacher Education Council


Marty Hatton
TEC Chair, School of Education Dean


Brian Anderson
College of Arts & Sciences Dean

Kelly Bennett
Director of Field Experience

Bob Fuller
Education Department Chair

Erin Kempker

History, Political Science, & Geography Department Chair

Kendall Dunkelberg
Languages, Literature, & Philosophy Department Chair

Julia Mortyakova

Music Department Chair

Bonnie Oppenheimer
Sciences & Mathematics Department Chair

David Carter

Theatre Department Chair

Christy Adams
School District Representative
Graduate Student

Undergraduate Student

PS 3533 TEC Governing Policy TEC Minutes