• 1

Academic Calendar Committee

Lynn Dobbs, Chair

Lee Crouse
College of Arts, Sciences, & Education

John Williams
College of Business & Professional Studies

Tina Long
College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Caroline Payne-Purvis
College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Nichole Bonaventure-Larson

David Brooking
Student Success Center

Sirena Cantrell
Dean of Students

Andrea Stevens
Development & Alumni

Iika McCarter

Nicole Patrick
Financial Aid

Jennifer Moore
Institutional Research and Assessment

Jessica Harpole
Student Affairs

Renee Veazey
University Accounting

Michael O'Brien
Student Government Association