Facility Hours

 



 

Modified Hours
April 29, 2018 - August 18, 2018

Operational Hours

Monday - Thursday

6am - 8pm

Friday

6am - 8pm

Saturday

10am - 4pm

Sunday

1pm - 6pm

Strength & Conditioning Room

Monday - Thursday

8am - 8pm

Friday

8am - 6pm

Saturday

10am - 4pm

Sunday

1pm - 6pm

 

Natatorium (Pool)

Monday - Thursday

6am - 9am
11am - 3pm
4pm - 7:30pm

Friday

6am - 9am
11am - 3pm
4pm - 6pm

Saturday

11am - 3pm

Sunday

2pm - 5pm

Pohl Gymnasium

Monday - Thursday

8am - 3pm
7pm - 8pm

Friday

8am - 3pm

Saturday

12pm - 4pm

Sunday

1pm - 6pm

 


 

Regular Hours
Return August 19, 2018

Operational Hours

Monday - Thursday

6am - 10pm

Friday

6am - 8pm

Saturday

10am - 6pm

Sunday

1pm - 10pm

Strength & Conditioning Room

Monday - Thursday

8am - 10pm

Friday

8am - 8pm

Saturday

10am - 6pm

Sunday

1pm - 10pm

 

Natatorium (Pool)

Monday - Thursday

6am - 9am
11am - 3pm
4pm - 9pm

Friday

6am - 9am
11am - 3pm
4pm - 8pm

Saturday

11am - 5pm

Sunday

2pm - 4pm
6pm - 9pm

Pohl Gymnasium

Monday - Thursday

8am - 3pm
7pm - 8pm

Friday

8am - 3pm

Saturday

12pm - 4pm

Sunday

1pm - 10pm

 


 

2018- 2019 Facility Closures

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Staff Training

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Thanksgiving 

*Thursday, November 22 - Friday, November 23, 2018
(*Wednesday, Nov 21st we will close at 1:00 PM)

Winter Break

*Saturday, December 22 -Monday, December 31, 2018
(*Friday, Dec 21st we will close at 1:00 PM)

New Year's Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - Wednesday, January 2, 2019

MLK Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

Easter Break

Friday, April 19 - Sunday, April 21, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

 


2018-2019 Modified Hours

Summer Term

April 29- August 18, 2018

Thanksgiving Break

November 21, 2018 (6:00 AM - 1:00 PM)

Winter Break

December 21, 2018 (6:00 AM - 1:00 PM)

Winter Intersession

December 9 - December 21, 2018

Spring Intersession

January 3 - January 5, 2019

Spring Break

March 10 - March 16, 2019

Summer Term

April 28 - August 17, 2019