• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Black History Celebration Concert

Tue. 15 Feb, 2022 7:30 pm

Music by Women Festival

Thu. 3 Mar, 2022 10:00 am - Sat. 5 Mar, 2022 10:45 pm

New Music at the W

Tue. 8 Mar, 2022 7:30 pm

Spring Recital

Tue. 29 Mar, 2022 7:30 pm

Spring Choir Concert

Sat. 2 Apr, 2022 7:30 pm

NACUSA

Sun. 3 Apr, 2022 2:00 pm

The W Jazz Ensemble

Tue. 5 Apr, 2022 7:30 pm

Piano Student Recital

Mon. 11 Apr, 2022 7:30 pm

The W Wind Ensemble

Tue. 12 Apr, 2022 7:30 pm

Opera Scenes Workshop

Thu. 21 Apr, 2022 7:30 pm

Opera Scenes Workshop

Fri. 22 Apr, 2022 7:30 pm

Hannah Heaton-Adhikari Senior Recital

Sat. 23 Apr, 2022 7:30 pm

Past Events

Nancy Knight Gilpin Piano Dedication Concert

Fri. 17 Sep, 2021 7:30 pm

Music Therapy Clinical Forum

Tue. 12 Oct, 2021 7:00 pm

Fall Recital

Tue. 19 Oct, 2021 7:30 pm

Eudora Welty Writers' Symposium: Keynote

Thu. 21 Oct, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Eudora Welty Writers' Symposium: Friday AM

Fri. 22 Oct, 2021 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Eudora Welty Writers' Symposium: Saturday AM

Sat. 23 Oct, 2021 9:30 am - 12:30 pm

Fall Choir Concert

Fri. 29 Oct, 2021 7:30 pm

NACUSA

Sun. 7 Nov, 2021 2:00 pm

The W Jazz & Wind Ensemble

Tue. 9 Nov, 2021 7:30 pm

Songs of the Theatre

Fri. 19 Nov, 2021 7:30 pm

W Music Faculty Holiday Concert

Sat. 4 Dec, 2021 7:30 pm