• 1

Sustainability Committee Members

Mark Ellard
Vice President for Administration and CFO (Chair)

Angie Atkins
Director of Resources Management

Aaron Brooks
Director of Information Technology Services

Ricky Cameron
Director of Food Services

Jody Kennedy
Director of Facilities Management

Andrew Moneymaker
Director of Housing and Residence Life

Jason Trufant
Director of Athletics and Campus Recreation

Tyler Wheat
Communications Director

Dr. Nicole Welch
College of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Marty Brock
College of Business and Professional Studies

Laura Turner
College of Nursing and Health Sciences

School of Education

Ashley Chisolm
President of Faculty Senate

Alonzo Bouldin
President of Staff Council

Leann Alexander


Energy Manager



Meeting frequency

The committee meets the first Monday of every third month.


Facebook Twitter