• 1

Directors' Council


Angie Atkins, Chair
Resources Management

David Brooking, Vice Chair
Student Success Center

Rodney Godfrey, Secretary
Systems and Networks

Jason Trufant
Athletics & Campus Recreation

Shelley Moss

Jess Harpole
Student Life

Sirena Cantrell
Dean of Students

Andrea Stevens
Development & Alumni

Nicole Patrick
Financial Aid

Andrew Moneymaker
Housing and Residence Life

Greg Hunley
Human Resources

Lisa McDaniel
Information Systems

Jennifer Moore
Institutional Research

Ken Widner
Internal Audit

Randy Vibrock
MUW Police

Melinda Lowe
Office of Outreach & Innovation

Dave Haffly
Plymouth Bluff

Lynn Dobbs

Jessica Harpole
Student Life

Susan Sobley
University Accounting

Anika Perkins
University Relations

Penny Mansell
Child Parent Development Center