Faculty and Guest Recital

Sunday, January 27, 2019 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Faculty and Guest Recital                                                            

Sunday, January 27 at 3:00 p.m.

Susan Hurley and Laurissa Backlin

Piano Students’ Recital

Friday, February 22, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Piano Students’ Recital

Friday, February 22nd at 7:30 pm

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

New Music Concert: New Music at the W

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

New Music Concert:

New Music at the W

Tuesday, February 26th at 7:30 pm

MUW Music by Women Festival Concerts

Thursday, March 07, 2019 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Music by Women Festival

Thursday, March 7th

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

MUW Music by Women Festival Concerts

Friday, March 08, 2019 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Music by Women Festival

Thursday, March 8th

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

MUW Music by Women Festival Concerts

Saturday, March 09, 2019 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Music by Women Festival

Thursday, March 9th

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Choir Concert

Friday, March 22, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Choir Concert

Friday, March 22nd at 7:30 pm

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Music Therapy Clinical Forum

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Music Therapy Clinical Forum

Tuesday, March 26th at 7:00 pm

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Homecoming: Music Student Showcase

Saturday, March 30, 2019 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Homecoming:

Music Student Showcase

Friday, March 30th at 8:00 pm

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

NACUSA

Sunday, April 07, 2019 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

NACUSA

Sunday, April 7th at 2:00 pm

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Spring Recital

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring Recital

Tuesday, April 9th at 7:30 pm

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Voice Recital

Friday, April 12, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Voice Recital

Friday, April 12th at 7:30 pm

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Senior Voice Recital: Lucy Sandifer, soprano

Tuesday, April 16, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Senior Voice Recital

Lucy Sandifer, soprano

Tuesday, April 16th at 7:30 pm

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Piano Students’ Recital

Tuesday, April 23, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Piano Students’ Recital

Tuesday, April 23rd at 7:30 pm

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Jazz Ensemble

Friday, April 26, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Jazz Ensemble

Friday, April 26th at 7:30 pm

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Opera Scenes Workshop

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Opera Scenes Workshop

Tuesday, April 30th at 7:30 pm

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium

Choir Concert

Friday, May 03, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Choir Concert

Friday, May 3rd at 7:30 pm

Poindexter Hall, Connie Sills Kossen Auditorium