1100 College Street
Columbus, MS 39701
Columbus
Loading Map ...

Past Events

Last Day to Drop without receiving a grade of WP or WF

Wed. 12 Feb, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Last Day to Apply for a Spring 2020 Degree

Tue. 3 Mar, 2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Spring Break

Mon. 9 Mar, 2020

Spring Break

Tue. 10 Mar, 2020

Spring Break

Wed. 11 Mar, 2020

Spring Break

Thu. 12 Mar, 2020

Spring Break

Fri. 13 Mar, 2020

Spring Break

Sat. 14 Mar, 2020

Spring Break

Sun. 15 Mar, 2020

Spring Break

Mon. 16 Mar, 2020

Spring Break

Tue. 17 Mar, 2020

Spring Break

Wed. 18 Mar, 2020