Last Day to Drop

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mid-Semester Break

Friday, April 19, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 22, 2019

Mid-Semester Break

Saturday, April 20, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 22, 2019

Mid-Semester Break

Sunday, April 21, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 22, 2019

Mid-Semester Break

Monday, April 22, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until April 22, 2019

Final Exams

Monday, May 06, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 10, 2019

Final Exams

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 10, 2019

Final Exams

Wednesday, May 08, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 10, 2019

Final Exams

Thursday, May 09, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 10, 2019

Final Exams

Friday, May 10, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until May 10, 2019

May Commencement

Saturday, May 11, 2019 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat