Last Day to Drop

Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until November 23, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

Thursday, November 22, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until November 23, 2018

Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday, November 23, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until November 23, 2018

Final Exams

Monday, December 10, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 14, 2018

See Registrar's website for schedule: www.muw.edu/registrar

Final Exams

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 14, 2018

See Registrar's website for schedule: www.muw.edu/registrar

Final Exams

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 14, 2018

See Registrar's website for schedule: www.muw.edu/registrar

Final Exams

Thursday, December 13, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 14, 2018

See Registrar's website for schedule: www.muw.edu/registrar

Final Exams

Friday, December 14, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Every Day until December 14, 2018

See Registrar's website for schedule: www.muw.edu/registrar

December Commencement

Friday, December 14, 2018 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Winter Break - University Offices Closed

Monday, December 24, 2018
Every Week until January 03, 2019

Winter Break - University Offices Closed

Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Every Week until January 03, 2019

Winter Break - University Offices Closed

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Every Week until January 03, 2019

Winter Break - University Offices Closed

Thursday, December 27, 2018
Every Week until January 03, 2019

Winter Break - University Offices Closed

Friday, December 28, 2018
Every Week until January 03, 2019

Winter Break - University Offices Closed

Monday, December 31, 2018
Every Week until January 03, 2019

Winter Break - University Offices Closed

Tuesday, January 01, 2019
Every Week until January 03, 2019

Winter Break - University Offices Closed

Wednesday, January 02, 2019
Every Week until January 03, 2019

Spring 2019 Registration

Monday, January 14, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Spring 2019 Classes Begin

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 2