Nancy Knight Gilpin Piano Dedication Concert

Friday, September 17, 2021 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Featuring Dr. Julia Mortyakova and Dr. Valentin Bogdan

The W Wind Ensemble

Saturday, October 09, 2021 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is open and free to the public.

Music Therapy Clinical Forum

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is free and open to the public.

Fall Recital

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is free and open to the public.

Fall Choir Concert

Friday, October 29, 2021 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is free and open to the public.

The W Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is free and open to the public.

NACUSA

Sunday, November 07, 2021 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is free and open to the public.

The W Wind Ensemble

Tuesday, November 09, 2021 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is free and open to the public.

Songs of the Theatre

Friday, November 19, 2021 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is free and open to the public.

Music by Women Festival

Thursday, March 03, 2022 10:00 am - Saturday, March 05, 2022 10:45 pm
This event does not repeat

Join us to have the opportunity to sit in on fascinating presentations and concerts, all focusing on music composed by women! For more information, please visit our website for the full schedule: https://www.muw.edu/musicbywomen/schedule.

We will have 4 different concerts going on through the day - no two are the same!

10:00 AM, 12:00 PM, 2:30 PM, 8:00 PM 

This event is free and open to the public.      

New Music at the W

Tuesday, March 08, 2022 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is free and open to the public.

Music Therapy Clinical Forum

Monday, March 21, 2022 7:00 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is free and open to the public.

Spring Recital

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is free and open to the public.

Spring Choir Concert

Saturday, April 02, 2022 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is free and open to the public.

NACUSA

Sunday, April 03, 2022 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is free and open to the public.

The W Jazz Ensemble

Tuesday, April 05, 2022 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is free and open to the public.

The W Wind Ensemble

Tuesday, April 12, 2022 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

This event is free and open to the public.

Opera Scenes Workshop

Thursday, April 21, 2022 7:30 pm
Every Day until April 22, 2022

This event is free and open to the public.

Opera Scenes Workshop

Friday, April 22, 2022 7:30 pm
Every Day until April 22, 2022

This event is free and open to the public.