Columbus
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

NACUSA

Sun. 30 Sep, 2018 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Guest Artist Recital

Tue. 2 Oct, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Choir Concert

Fri. 12 Oct, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Guest Artist Recital

Mon. 15 Oct, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Guest Artist Recital, Cello

Tue. 16 Oct, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Welty Symposium

Thu. 18 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Welty Symposium

Fri. 19 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Welty Symposium

Sat. 20 Oct, 2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Piano Students’ Recital

Fri. 26 Oct, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Music Therapy Clinical Forum

Tue. 30 Oct, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Fall Recital

Mon. 5 Nov, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Voice Recital

Tue. 13 Nov, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Senior Voice Recital

Tue. 27 Nov, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Jazz Ensemble

Fri. 30 Nov, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Piano Students’ Recital

Sun. 2 Dec, 2018 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Holiday Show

Fri. 7 Dec, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Holiday Show

Sat. 8 Dec, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Piano Students’ Recital

Fri. 22 Feb, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

New Music Concert: New Music at the W

Tue. 26 Feb, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

MUW Music by Women Festival Concerts

Fri. 8 Mar, 2019 12:00 am - 1:00 am