Service Fair

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Blood Drive

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Interested in donating Blood?

The Office of Community Services partners with the United Blood Services to host four blood drive dates per year. 

17 18 Blood drives publicity

Read more:

Blood Drive

Thursday, October 05, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Interested in donating Blood?

The Office of Community Services partners with the United Blood Services to host four blood drive dates per year. 

17 18 Blood drives publicity

Read more:

Oktoberfest

Friday, October 13, 2017 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Annual Campus Halloween Party

Monday, October 30, 2017 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

100th Night

Thursday, January 25, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Blood Drive

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Interested in donating Blood?

The Office of Community Services partners with the United Blood Services to host four blood drive dates per year. 

17 18 Blood drives publicity

Read more:

Blood Drive

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Interested in donating Blood?

The Office of Community Services partners with the United Blood Services to host four blood drive dates per year.

  17 18 Blood drives publicity

 

Read more:

Songfest

Friday, April 06, 2018 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Mag Chain

Saturday, May 05, 2018 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat